The six elected members of the Board of Trustees develop policies necessary for the governance of State Fair Community College’s educational and administrative responsibilities. The board delegates to the president the responsibility of implementing all policies and appraises the effectiveness of policy implementation through evaluation of school operations, practices and program outcomes.

The Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021, board meeting be available here via livestream. The meeting will be held at 4 p.m. and is open to the public. Agenda is linked below.

Trustees serve six-year terms and meet at 4 p.m. the fourth Thursday of each month, except in December. Tim Carr is serving the unexpired term that was vacated by Jim Page. 

  • Randall Eaton
    Randall D. Eaton, President, Warsaw
  • Patty Wood
    Patricia Wood, Vice President, La Monte
  • Nick La Strada
    Nick La Strada, Secretary, Sedalia
  • Tim Carr, Sedalia
  • Trustee Richard Parker
    Richard Parker, Sedalia
  • Justin Hubbs, Treasurer, Sedalia

Toll Free (877) 311-7322

It's about community!

State Fair Community College provides relevant and responsive learning experiences that empower our students and communities to prosper.

Roadrunner logo
Segment Pixel