We want to be your first choice for higher education no matter where you live! SFCC serves a 14-county service region in west central Missouri. Counties include Benton, Camden, Carroll, Cole, Cooper, Henry, Hickory, Johnson, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Pettis, Saline, and St. Clair.

Learn more about our campuses and the programs they offer. Each location has a director or coordinator who will connect you with the services you need to be successful!

Toll Free (877) 311-7322

It's about community!

Take the next step.

Roadrunner logo
Segment Pixel