SFCC-Eldon is located in the Eldon Career Center. The college assumed sponsorship of the center’s Practical Nursing program; added a transfer degree and an Industrial Maintenance program; and later added an Associate Degree Nursing program, providing more educational opportunities for lake-area students.

Eldon Campus

Areas of Study

At SFCC-Eldon you can earn an Associate of Arts degree that can transfer to a four-year college or university; focus on career or technical programs; or choose one of our nursing programs.

Transfer Program

  • Associate of Arts

Technical Programs

  • Associate of Applied Science in Industrial Technology with an emphasis in Electrical Maintenance
  • Professional Certificate in Total Productive Maintenance
  • Skills Certificates in Electro-Mechanical Technology

Full-time Faculty

Eric Cornett
Instructor, Industrial Technology
(573) 693-9013
ecornett@sfccmo.edu 

Nursing Programs

  • Professional Certificate in Practical Nursing
  • Associate of Applied Science in Nursing

Staff and Faculty

Dr. Rhonda Hutton Gann
Associate Dean of Allied Health
(660) 596-7228
rhutton@sfccmo.edu

Allison Brosch
Director, Associate Degree Nursing
(660) 596-7396
abrosch@sfccmo.edu

Tara Weber
Director, Practical Nursing
(660) 596-7273
tweber@sfccmo.edu

Elizabeth Woodward
Coordinator, Associate Degree Nursing
(660) 596-7123
ewoodward@sfccmo.edu

Debbie Yarnell
Coordinator, Practical Nursing
(660) 596-7121
dyarnell@sfccmo.edu

Full-time Faculty

Kayla Allison
Instructor
(660) 596-7115
kallison2@sfccmo.edu

Lindsey Brown
Instructor
(660) 596-7116
lbrown10@sfccmo.edu

Toll Free (877) 311-7322

Learn more. Do more.

Take the next step.

Roadrunner logo
Segment Pixel