Navigator Logo

Teresa Ayers

Teresa Ayers

General Education and Undecided
Yeater, Room 124
tayers@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7408

Debbie Gerhart

Pre-Nursing
Yeater Room 160
dgerhart@sfccmo.edu
660-596-7210

Canette Catlett

Canette Catlett

SFCC-Boonville
The Kemper Campus
701 Third St.
Boonville, MO 65233

ccatlett@sfccmo.edu
(660) 882-3090

Canette Catlett

Alex Amos

Agriculture, Agriculture Business, Agriculture Education, Agronomy, Horticulture, Animal Science, Pre-Veterinary, Conservation, Reverse Transfer, Visiting, Personal Interest
Potter-Ewing, Room 408
aamos2@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7437

Kristen Henning

Kristen Henning

Criminal Justice, Art, History/Political Science, Music, Psychology, Social Work, Theatre, Graphic Arts, Communication, Sociology, Fire Science
Yeater, Room 158
khenning@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7409

Samantha Schultz

Samantha Schultz

Marine Technology
SFCC-Lake of the Ozarks
Stone Crest Mall, Upper Level
3797 Osage Beach Parkway
Osage Beach, MO 65065

sschultz1@sfccmo.edu
(573) 317-8050

Stacey Klein

Stacey Klein

Accounting, Business, Business Management, Marketing/Retail, Office Management
Fielding, Room 206
sklein@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7369

Nick Dannenfelser

Nick Dannenfelser

SFCC-Whiteman AFB
Professional Development Center, Room 246
511 Spirit Blvd.
Whiteman AFB, MO 65305
cdannenfelser@sfccmo.edu
(660) 687-0981

George Lipps

George Lipps

Aviation, Biology, Chemistry, Pre-Dental, English, Foreign Language, Journalism, Library Science, Math, Pre-Med, Pre-Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, Engineering, Chemistry
Yeater, Room 144
glipps@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7439

Mauka Shaw

Mauka Shaw

SFCC-Boonville
The Kemper Campus
701 Third St.
Boonville, MO 65233
mshaw7@sfccmo.edu
(660) 672-7011

Jill Eberhard

Jill Steffens

Nursing
Heckart, Room 845
jsteffens2@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7411

Victoria Stemberger

Victoria Stemberger

Architecture, Automotive, Computer Information Systems, Computer and Network Administration, Computer Science, Construction, Engineering Design, Industrial Maintenance, Manufacturing Technology, Metals Technology, PC Technology, Precision Machining, Web Development, Welding
Fielding, Room 293B
vstemberger@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7433

Jessica Wingerter

Jessica Wingerter

Certified Nurse Aide, Certified Medication Technician, Dietetics, Health Information Technology, Medical Coding, Medical Lab Technician, Occupational Therapy Assistant, Pharmacy Technician, Phlebotomy
Fielding, Room 252
jwingerter@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7231

Tammy Woirhaye

Tammy Woirhaye

Medical Assisting
SFCC-Clinton
Truman Regional Education Center
1701 N. 2nd St.
Clinton, MO 64735

twoirhaye@sfccmo.edu
(660) 383-1600

Fatima Alegarbes

Dental Hygiene, Radiology, Sonography (Ultrasound).
Fielding, Room 247.
falegarbes@sfccmo.edu,
(660)596-7149.

Kristy Woolery

Kristy Woolery

Physical Education/Athletics, Elementary and Secondary Education, Speech Pathology, Paraprofessional Educator, Early Childhood
Yeater, Room 100
kwoolery3@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7489

For more information about the Student Success Navigator program, contact the Student Success Center or check out the Navigator Frequently Asked Questions.

Toll Free (877) 311-7322

It's about community!

Take the next step.

Roadrunner logo
Segment Pixel