Navigator Logo

Fatima Alegarbes

Fatima AhHee

Dental Hygiene, Radiology, Sonography (Ultrasound)
Fielding 247
fahhee@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7149

Teresa Ayers

Teresa Ayers

General Education and Undecided

Yeater 124
tayers@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7408

Nick Dannenfelser

Nick Dannenfelser

SFCC-Whiteman AFB
Professional Development Center, Room 246
511 Spirit Blvd.
Whiteman AFB, MO 65305
cdannenfelser@sfccmo.edu
(660) 687-0981

Jessica Wingerter

Jessica Fairfax

Certified Medical Technician, Certified Nursing Assistant, Dietetics, Health Information Technology, Medical Coding, Medical Lab Tech, Occupational Therapy Assistant, Personal Interest, Pharmacy Tech, Phlebotomy, Visiting Students

Fielding 252
jfairfax3@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7231

Lauren Foster

Lauren Foster

Aviation, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Library Science, Math, Physical Education/Athletic Training, Pre-Dentistry, Pre-Engineering, Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Medicine, Pre-Optometry, Pre-Pharmacy, Speech Pathology

Yeater 144
mfoster13@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7439

 

Debbie Gerhart

Pre-Nursing
Yeater 160
dgerhart@sfccmo.edu
660-596-7210

Sarah Goth

Sara Goth

Medical Assisting

SFCC-Clinton
Truman Regional Education Center
1701 N. 2nd St.
Clinton, MO 64735

sgoth1@sfccmo.edu
(660) 383-1602

Courtney Casey

Agribusiness, Agronomy, Animal Science, Agriculture, Agriculture Education, Communications, Conservation, Digital Media Communications, English, Foreign Language, Horticulture, Journalism, Pre-Veterinary

Potter-Ewing 408
ccasey4@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7437

Amy King

Amy King

SFCC-Lake of the Ozarks
Stone Crest Mall, Upper Level
3797 Osage Beach Parkway
Osage Beach, MO 65065

aking14@sfccmo.edu
(573) 317-8056

Stacey Klein

Stacey Klein

Accounting, Business, Business Management, First Line Supervision, Office Support Production & Retail, Office Management

Fielding 206
sklein@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7369

Mauka Shaw

Mauka Shaw

SFCC-Boonville
The Kemper Campus
701 Third St.
Boonville, MO 65233
mshaw7@sfccmo.edu
(660) 672-7011

dondi ramirez

Dondi Ramirez

Art, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Early Childhood Development, Fire Science, Graphic Arts, History, Music, Political Science, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology, Theater

Yeater 158
dramirez1@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7409

Jill Eberhard

Jill Steffens

Nursing
Heckart 848
jsteffens2@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7411

Victoria Stemberger

Victoria Stemberger

Architecture Design, Automotive Technology, Computer & Network Administration, CIS / Programming, Construction, Engineering Design Tech, Industrial Technology, Robotics & Automation, Industrial Electrical Maintenance, Machine Tool, Web Development, Welding

Fielding 293B
vstemberger@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7433

Amber Stephens

Early Childhood Development, Elementary & Secondary Education, Physical Education / Athletic Training

Hopkins 751
astephens3@sfccmo.edu
(660) 596-7360

For more information about the Student Success Navigator program, contact the Student Success Center or check out the Navigator Frequently Asked Questions.

Toll Free (877) 311-7322

It's about community!

State Fair Community College provides relevant and responsive learning experiences that empower our students and communities to prosper.

Roadrunner logo
Segment Pixel