State Fair Community College

SFCC Music program Instructors

 
Ron Sayer
Program Coordinator, director of choirs, voice, music history and literature, History of Rock
(660) 596-7269
rsayer@sfccmo.edu
Cynthia Groff
Piano, music appreciation
(660) 924-9598
cgroff@sfccmo.edu
Michael Grove
Theory, aural training, music appreciation
 mgrove@sfccmo.edu
Kevin Holbert
Instrumental Music, voice, music education
 kholbert@sfccmo.edu
Gwendolyn Kappelman
Accompanist for choirs and private lessons
(660) 473-6451
gkappelman@sfccmo.edu
Danny Brymer
Director of Jazz Runners, aural training, theory and guitar
(210) 535-7509
dbrymer@sfccmo.edu  
Sherry Printz
Piano, music appreciation
(660) 238-0246
sprintz@sfccmo.edu
Sandy Cordes
Voice
(660) 826-5072
scordes@sfccmo.edu
Britt Faaborg
Instrumental music
(660) 287-3768
bfaaborg@sfccmo.edu
Ian McClaflin
Percussion
(816)812-2252
imcclaflin@sfccmo.edu

Copyright 2014 State Fair Community College
3201 W. 16th St Sedalia, Missouri 65301-2199
Toll-free: (877) 311-7322 Map/Directions
Equal Opportunity/Accommodations A tobacco-free campus