State Fair Community College

Business Office

Annual Financial Report

Independent Auditor's Report for year end June 30, 2015

Phone

The Business Office is located in the William C. Hopkins Student Services Center on the Sedalia campus. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. 

Do you have questions about an IRS 1098T form? Click here for a list of frequently asked questions and answers about this informational form. If you still need assistance, please email the Business Office at busoffice@sfccmo.edu.

Telephone (660) 530-5826
Fax (660) 596-7462

Staff

Garry Sorrell
Vice President for Finance and Administration
(660) 596-7301
gsorrell@sfccmo.edu

Diane Brockman
Controller
(660) 596-7205
dbrockman@sfccmo.edu

Lisa Young
Accounts Payable Specialist
(660) 596-7204
lyoung4@sfccmo.edu 

Nancy Theisen
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(660) 596-7203
ntheisen@sfccmo.edu

Shelly Williams
Purchasing Specialist
(660) 596-7429
swilliams9@sfccmo.edu

Christine Brown
Cashier/Business Office Assistant
(660) 596-7209
cbrown17@sfccmo.edu


 

 

Copyright 2014 State Fair Community College
3201 W. 16th St Sedalia, Missouri 65301-2199
Toll-free: (877) 311-7322 Map/Directions
Equal Opportunity/Accommodations A tobacco-free campus