State Fair Community College
Athletics teams

Twitter fan favorite!

Congratulations to this year's Fan Favorites:
Ben Denbow and Antoinette Taylor!

This year SFCC fans can vote for their favorite Roadrunner and Lady Roadrunner. The fan favorites will be recognized at the Athletics Banquet.

Here's how to vote:

  • You can follow SFCC's Twitter page at
  • Voting begins on Wednesday, Jan. 15, and ends on Saturday, Feb. 22.
  • You can vote for different players on different days if you choose.
  • On Twitter, tweet the name of your favorite Roadrunner and Lady Roadrunner to @sfccmo. You must include our Twitter handle!
  • Anyone (students, faculty, staff, friends and family) can vote, but only one tweet per Twitter handle for a Roadrunner and Lady Roadrunner will be counted per day. It is fine to include both names in one tweet.
  • The Twitter Fan Favorite Award is sponsored by BackBone of Health Chiropractic Wellness Center.
Pick Your Roadrunner

Kedar Edwards (No. 3)
Kevin Punter, Jr. (No. 10)
Jalen Williams (No. 11)
Dondre Alexander (No. 12)
Marcus Mondaine (No. 14)
Jerrard Davis (No. 15)
Ben Denbow (No. 20)
Jean-Louis Wanya (No. 21)
DeAngelo Stephens-Bell (No. 22)
DeRon Hill (No. 23)
Joe Thomasson (No. 32)
Cole Keeling (No. 33)

Pick Your Lady Roadrunner

Adella Randle-El (No. 1)
Sydonia Daniels (No. 3)
Antoinette Taylor (No. 11)
Erin Boothe (No. 12)
Derriel Banyard (No. 14)
Tiana Jones (No. 20)
Niki House (No. 21)
Mary Sims (No. 23)
Sannayiah Johnson (No. 24)
Apiphany Woods (No. 25)
Asia Mosley (No. 32)
Alecia Cooley (No. 35)




Copyright 2014 State Fair Community College
3201 W. 16th St Sedalia, Missouri 65301-2199
Toll-free: (877) 311-7322 Map/Directions
Equal Opportunity/Accommodations A tobacco-free campus