State Fair Community College
Athletics teams

Athletic and Davis Center Staff

The Athletic Department and coaches' offices are located in the Fred E. Davis Multipurpose Center on the State Fair Community College campus.

SFCC Athletic Director and Davis Center Director, Darren Pannier, (660) 596-7232, dpannier@sfccmo.edu

Davis Center Coordinator and Cheer Coach, Dana Page, (660) 596-7443, dpage1@sfccmo.edu

Athletics and Davis Center Administrative Assistant, Winnie Craig, (660) 596-7440, wcraig@sfccmo.edu

Men's Basketball Head Coach, Kevin Thomas, (660) 596-7344, kthomas10@sfccmo.edu

Men's Assistant Coach, Josh Sash, (660) 596-7240, jsash1@sfccmo.edu

Women's Basketball Head Coach, Kevin Bucher, (660) 596-7457, kbucher@sfccmo.edu 

Women's Assistant Coach, Jordan Greenleaf, (660) 596-7270, jgreenleaf@sfccmo.edu

NJCAA

Copyright 2008-2010 State Fair Community College
3201 W. 16th St Sedalia, Missouri 65301-2199
Toll-free: (877) 311-7322 Map/Directions
Equal Opportunity/Accommodations A tobacco-free campus